Looking for Communication Strategies for your STEM Learning Ecosystem?

Mark your Calendars!

Summer Webinar – Practical Strategies for Implementation of the STEM Learning Ecosystems Communications Toolkit
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
9:00am PT | 10:00am MT | 11:00am CT | 12:00pm ET
60 minutes

Audience:
This webinar is geared towards new members of the National Community of Practice, however, all members are encouraged to participants. Please forward to your partners.

How to Join the Webinar:
Registration is not required, simply join our webinar from your computer, tablet or smartphone using this link: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/766431741 or by phone using United States: +1 (786) 535-3211 with Access Code: 766-431-741

Webinar Information:
Come join Claire LaBeaux, Communications Consultant, in a conversation about the STEM Learning Ecosystems Communications Toolkit. She will walk through the Toolkit and provide examples of ways STEM Ecosystems have tailored the tools to address their specific STEM messaging landscape and audiences.
The STEM Learning Ecosystems Initiative Communications Toolkit is comprised of the following tools:
• Sample messaging framework
• FAQ about the network
• Communications plan template
• Branding and style guide
• Media outreach best practices
• Social media best practices – basic and advanced
• Op-ed and letter to the editor template

View/download the Communications Toolkit.