CS Practice Group – CSforEco Web Meeting

CS Practice Group – CSforEco Web Meeting Fri, Feb. 1, 2019 9:00am PT | 10:00am MT | 11:00am CT | 12:00pm ET Join us for a webinar to learn more from one another about CS initiatives throughout the SLECoP. Expanding Computing Education Pathways team will be joining us to share […]

February 2019 Webinar: Education Results Partnership

Educational Results Partnership (ERP) has partnered with the SLECoP, utilizing data to understand how STEM Learning Ecosystems (SLEs) are helping students and student outcomes. Most importantly, the goals is to mine the data to identify bright spot SLEs or bright spots within SLEs that we can all learn from as […]