May 2018 – Computer Science (CS) for Ecosystems Practice Group

This is a friendly reminder to join us for a re-launch of the Computer Science (CS) for Ecosystems Practice Group!  Our first area of focus will be the discussion of a collaborative NSF grant: STEM + Computing K-12 Education (STEM+C) We will host a call on Tuesday, May 1st from 12:00pm-1:00pm EST to begin grant discussions, […]

May 2018 – E2E Conversation: Year-End Reflection & Celebration

E2E Conversations:  Join a Conversation! Facilitated and Open Conversations for STEM Learning Ecosystems Members Tuesday, May 22, 2018:  Year-End Reflection – Celebrate Accomplishments, Share Goals for Next Year 11:00am PT | 12:00pm MT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET Register here In this lively one-hour conversation, we’d like to discuss what’s […]

May 2018 – E2E Conversation: Ecosystem Policy and Advocacy Strategies

E2E Conversations:  Join a Conversation! Facilitated and Open Conversations for STEM Learning Ecosystems Members Tuesday, May 22, 2018:  Ecosystem Policy and Advocacy Strategies 8:00am PT | 9:00am MT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET Are you interested in sharing your policy and advocacy strategies as a STEM Learning Ecosystem? Would […]

May 2018 – E2E Conversation: Rural Ecosystems

As a reminder, all members of the National Community of Practice are invited to participate in the E2E Conversations, so please forward to your partners. Registration is free but required. Use the link above to reserve your spot!