November 2017 – SOLE (Self-Organized Learning Environment)

Self-Organized Learning Environment (SOLE) Webinar Tuesday, November 7, 2017 9:00am PT | 10:00am MT | 11:00am CT | 12:00pm ET 60 minutes About the Webinar: During this webinar, Jeff McClellan, founder of STARTSOLE, will provide insights into a Self-Organized Learning Environment. A Self-Organized Learning Environment, or SOLE, combines technology with […]

November 2017 – MAGNET/Advanced Manufacturing Apprenticeships

MAGNET/Advanced Manufacturing Apprenticeships¬† Webinar Friday, November 17, 2017 9:00am PT | 10:00am MT | 11:00am CT | 12:00pm ET 60 minutes About the Webinar: Every community struggles with filling entry-level STEM employment across a wide variety of industries. Like in other communities, Northeast Ohio companies currently have over 2,000 openings […]